Fabrice Roger-Lacan

Born in 1966, Fabrice Roger-Lacan is a playwright and screenwriter for TV and film. His most recent credits include 'Akoibon' (dir. Edouard Baer, 2005), 'Le Bison' (dir. Isabelle Nanty, 2003) and 'Adolphe' (dir. Benoit Jacquot, 2002). 'Members Only' (Cravate Club) was written in 2001 and is his first play. It won the Prix du Jeune Théâtre de l'Académie Française and was nominated for the Molières 2001. 

Books by this author