Page extent: 288
ISBN: 9781786820747
Binding: PaperBack

Ágóta Kristóf: Collected Plays

Ágóta Kristóf, Bart Smet

Translated by Bart Smet
PaperBack (30 May 2018)

Available for the first time in English, this volume is a collection of all nine plays Kristóf wrote; five full length plays and four shorter plays: John and Joe, The Lift Key, A Passing Rat, The Grey Hour or the Last Client, The Monster, The Road, The Epidemic, The Atonement, and Line, of times. Pre-dating her acclaimed novel The Notebook, these plays are a fascinating insight into the development of her writing and ideas.

Additional Information

ISBN13 9781786820747
Binding PaperBack
Page Extent 288